Our Term Dates

Our School term dates for 2018 – 19

Autumn Term 2018

 

Inset Day Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Inset Day Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

October Half Term

Monday 22nd October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

 

Monday 29th October 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019

Inset Day Friday 25th January 2019

 Friday 15th February 2019

February Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday

Monday 8th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

(Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May 2019)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

 

May Half Term

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Inset Day Friday 21st June 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019