Our Term Dates

Our School term dates for 2018 – 19

Summer Term 2019

(Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May 2019)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

 

May Half Term

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Inset Day Friday 21st June 2019

End of term: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Our School term dates for 2019 – 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Inset Day Friday 20th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

October Half Term

Monday 21st October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

 

Monday 28th October 2019

End of term: Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23rd December 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

Inset Day Monday 27th January 2020

 Friday 14th February 2020

February Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

 

Monday 24th February 2020

End of term: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

(Bank Holidays: Monday 4th May 2020, Monday 25th May)

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 24th May 2020

 

May Half Term

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Inset Day Friday 26th June 2020

End of term: Friday 17th July 2020