Our Term Dates

Our School term dates for 2017 – 18

Autumn Term 2017

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Inset Day 29th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

October Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

 

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 21st December 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

(Bank Holidays: Friday 30th March 2018 & Monday 2nd April 2018)

Inset Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

February Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

 

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

(Bank Holidays: Monday 7th May 2018)

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

 

May Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Inset Day Monday 29th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018